Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Bury your Dead
Paperback - 2010 Winner, Best Novel, 2011
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use. Availability details Holds: 2 on 1 copy
The Damage Done
The Damage Done
The Damage Done
Book Winner, Best First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Hilary Davidson
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top