Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

The Sookie Stackhouse Companion
Book - 2011 | 1st ed Winner, Best Critical Nonfiction Work, 2012
Nominees: ed. Charlaine Harris
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.3.4 Last updated 2021/11/09 12:49
To Top