His Cowboy Heart

His Cowboy Heart

Paperback - 2017
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
"Ford Kendrick has often dreamed of the day that Jamie Keller would come home to Montana. After high school, she needed to leave -- and he, duty-bound to rescue his family's ranch, pushed her to go. The Army made Jamie a hero, but Ford still sees the gorgeous, loving woman who lit up his whole world. Every day since she left, Jamie has longed for Ford. One glimpse confirms it: the sexy, dangerous-looking cowboy left a hole in her heart that nothing else can fill. Yet the battle scars she bears -- inside and out -- won't let her trust anyone enough to get close. Ford wants to bring Jamie back to the life they dreamed of building. But locked somewhere in her memories is a dark truth that threatens her safety. It's a battle Ford won't let her fight alone, not when he's determined to keep her by his side, now and always"--
Publisher: New York :, Avon Books, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers,, [2017]
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9780062435408
Branch Call Number: ROM RYA
Characteristics: 407 pages ; 18 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

JCLTraciM Jun 29, 2017

Jennifer Ryan is one of my new favorite authors. Her combination of western/romance/suspense should appeal to fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller. If you can find them, look her previous series The Hunted and The McBrides.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VIRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top