Glinka Quartet: Master Class & 15 Year Anniversary Concert

Glinka Quartet: Master Class & 15 Year Anniversary Concert

Downloadable Video - 2016
Rate this:
The State String Quartet named after M.I.Glinka, is one of the finest chamber ensembles in Russia. The quartet was born in February 1994 and unites the talented musicians, winners of the All-Union and international competitions. Deep penetration into every musical piece, beautiful sound, the highest professionalism and selfless service to their creative ideals - the inherent qualities of a talented team, rightfully named after the great founder of Russian classical music. Features: M. Ravel, C.Franck, F.Haydn, M. Glinka, A. Zfasman, A.Piazzolla, J. Petersburski, A. Vinnitskiy.
Publisher: [San Francisco, California, USA] :, Kanopy Streaming,, 2016
Ruscico - Russian Cinema Council,, 2010
Characteristics: 1 online resource (streaming video file) (133 minutes): digital, .flv file, sound


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at VIRL

To Top