The Dazzling Truth

The Dazzling Truth

Book - 2020
Rate this:
For fans of Alice McDermott, J. Courtney Sullivan, and Lisa Genova, 'The Dazzling Truth' is a moving Irish family saga spanning three decades about a mother struggling to find herself and the family that must find solace in each other. From the author of 'The Lost Letters of William Woolf', which received a starred review from Booklist, was a New York Best Book of the Week, and a PopSugar Best Book of Summer.
Publisher: Canada :, Graydon House,, 2020
ISBN: 9781525815829
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER 2020
Characteristics: 384 pages ; 2 x 13 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VIRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top