The Glass Queen

The Glass Queen

Book - 2020
Rate this:
SERIES: THE FOREST OF GOOD AND EVIL - BOOK 2 (SEQUEL TO: THE EVIL QUEEN, ISBN 9781335542243) In book two of 'The Forest of Good and Evil' trilogy, heroes may be villains and villains may be the most unexpected heroes. This fairy tale mashup is not for the faint of heart. For fans of Cassandra Clare, Holly Black and Brigid Kemmerer. From the author of the 'Everlife' series. Ages 13+
Publisher: Canada :, Inkyard Press,, 2020
ISBN: 9781335080288
Branch Call Number: ON ORDER 2020
Characteristics: 552 pages ; 2 x 15 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at VIRL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top