TheresaAJ - Newsfeed

 Newsfeed

s
salesale added a title to their For later shelf Sep 29 2018
"If Love, Actually and National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation are your two favorite holiday movies, you're going to love The Adults ."--Bustle NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY REAL SIMPLE * "Sometimes a nasty family comedy is just what...
s
salesale added a title to their For later shelf Sep 29 2018
Set in the lush Big Band era of the 1940s and World War II, this spellbinding saga from beloved New York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani tells the story of two talented working class kids who marry and become a successful singing act,...
s
salesale added a title to their For later shelf Sep 29 2018
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER A sweeping family saga and love story that offers a vivid and unique portrayal of life in war-torn 1941 Bucharest and life behind the Iron Curtain during the Soviet Union occupation--perfect for fans of Lilac Girls and...
s
salesale added a title to their For later shelf Sep 28 2018
The unattainable quest for middle-class stability is hauntingly captured in this biting portrayal of forgotten America. Weaving the brackish humor of Chuck Palahniuk with the empathy of Barbara Ehrenreich, J. R. Helton brings to life an obscured...
s
salesale added a title to their For later shelf Sep 28 2018
An enchanting and captivating novel about how our untold stories haunt us -- and the stories we tell ourselves in order to survive. After her family suffers a tragedy, nine-year-old Alice Hart is forced to leave her idyllic seaside home. She is...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app08 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
[]
[]
To Top