The Sandman

Title rated 3.9 out of 5 stars, based on 195 ratings
Current format, Paperback, 2014, All copies in use.
Current format, Paperback, 2014, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
Already a huge success internationally, The Sandman is the explosive, utterly gripping fourth book in the internationally bestselling Joona Linna Thriller series, which has sold more than 3 million copies worldwide. For readers of Stieg Larsson, Henning Mankell, and Jo Nesbo.
nbsp;nbsp;nbsp;nbsp;nbsp;During a cold winter…

About

Contributors

Contains

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title