Her Turn

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Paperback, 2021, All copies in use.
Current format, Paperback, 2021, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Nora Ephron, Tom Rachmann and Jennifer Weiner, here is Katherine Ashenburg's witty, contemporary new novel about a forty-something newspaper columnist navigating her bold next chapter, set in Washington against the 2014 US presidential primary. Liz is a columnist at a national newspaper in Washington, D.C. in…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title