Salt Slow

Stories
Title rated 3.5 out of 5 stars, based on 5 ratings
Current format, Book, 2019, Available .
Current format, Book, 2019, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"From White Review Short Story Prize winner Julia Armfield, a brilliant, provocative debut story collection for fans of Carmen Maria Machado and Kelly Link. In her electrifying debut, Julia Armfield explores women's experiences in contemporary society, mapped through their bodies. As urban dwellers' sleeps become…

About

Contains

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title